EMOVE INSURANCE

Reviews Summary


5
87%
4
13%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Rated 4.9 stars, based on 31 review(s)

icon

Submit A Review

You can write about your experince with us, over here.

4Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 01-23-2018

There are so many moving insurance companies out there, but after searching for the right one for a long period of time, we truly could not have made a better decision when deciding on investing in their insurance. All of our antiques were provided with the adequate insurance for them to be fully compensated in case of a damage with Lakeland Insurance!

Read More

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 08-08-2018

My wife and I collect antiques. We have been doing it since the very start of our relationship, and thirty years later the number of our shelves has grown and our collection has expanded. Each item is unique on its own, and to us, they mean more than they cost. It is difficult to put your lifelong possessions in the hands of strangers not knowing whether or not you will get these invaluable items back in one piece. We could have not gone through with our relocation without the help of Lakeland Insurance!

Read More

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 06-12-2018

For the past couple of years, I have been moving to different cities in the state because of my job. I have had good and bad experiences with moving companies during this time period and Lakeland Insurance truly went out of their way with me. The staff was friendly and cooperative. There was not a question that they didn't know how to answer or what to say regarding the process. If you are on the lookout for the right company to work with, know that you can't go wrong with Lakeland Insurance!

Read More

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 06-08-2018

Lakeland Insurance offers full coverage over your belongings and they truly met my expectations. Every penny put into this company was worth it! If you are looking for peace of mind, I could not recommend a better company for the job! Not only is the service amazing, their representatives are great too!

Read More

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 03-26-2018

If you are skeptical about investing in moving insurance - don't be! I had the best experience working with Lakeland Insurance! Their service is outstanding! Their customer service took all my calls and was patient with me with my concerns and worries.

Read More

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 07-30-2018

My husband is not the type to worry and purchase insurance, but he finally gave in and we did have an unfortunate situation occur where his collectible was damaged, and thankfully Lakeland Insurance came to the rescue on time with the damage claims and full coverage. To save yourself a lot of anxiety attacks, contact Lakeland Insurance for assistance!

Read More

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 05-13-2018

My newlywed husband and I have finally decided to take a step further into our relationship in hope to raise a family someday and move into a house. For a while, we have been debating whether or not we should purchase moving insurance since we only have a couple of treasured goods that need extra care. After thinking it over, we decided on investing in it. Lakeland Insurance was our company of choice, and we couldn’t have picked a better company to work with.

Read More

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 08-22-2018

If you have a lot on your plate during the moving process, the last thing you are going to want to do is to worry about your household goods. I spent a lot of time worrying until I decided to take matters into my own hands and invested in moving insurance. It was the best decision I could have made. For anyone planning to move out there, get Lakeland Insurance for absolute full coverage!

Read More

4Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 07-14-2018

Reading the reviews Lakeland Insurance has inspired me to write my own. All I can do is praise this company that has helped me overcome my fear of moving in general because of all the problems that can happen. I own a lot of delicates, and I remember my reaction to the thought of having to hand my china over to a moving company. Investing in Lakeland Insurance definitely gave me a piece of mind!

Read More

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 07-29-2018

Thankfully, I didn't need to use the insurance coverage because there were no damages during my move. Lakeland Insurance eased the moving process for me that I was so worried about. I finally felt comfortable to hand over my fragile belongings to the hands of the movers.

Read More

SSL | Moving Insurance |  eMove Insurance | Online Policy in a few simple steps!