EMOVE INSURANCE

Reviews Summary


5
87%
4
13%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Rated 4.9 stars, based on 31 review(s)

icon

Submit A Review

You can write about your experince with us, over here.

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 08-03-2017

If you are on the lookout for moving insurance, then be sure to go with Lakeland Insurance. I tend to worry a lot, about practically everything. My first concerns were about having to leave my belongings in the hands of strangers. Right off the bat, I knew that I had to invest in moving insurance so that I could have a piece of mind. Searching for a moving insurance company made my anxiety a whole lot worse. Many of them seemed fishy to work with until I came across Lakeland Insurance! The members of their crew took all of my requests and answered any questions that I had regarding the process. I sat down with them and showed them the pictures of the belongings that I wanted to cover! They were patient with me and went through each of them. In the end, I decided on going with the full coverage!

Read More

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 06-08-2017

With Lakeland Insurance, right of the bat, you could tell that they really put in the time and energy to ensure that their clients receive the care and respect they need. The staff member answered all my questions and went through each item that I wanted to invest in insurance in with me. The day of the move finally arrived, and there was no need to stress. Only a lampshade broke during the process, and they fully compensated it for its worth!

Read More

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 07-27-2017

Moving day arrived faster than we had thought, and I am comfortable to say that I have never felt more relaxed when handling my belongings over to the hands of strangers! I didn't even flinch when a box fell as the mover was placing it on the truck! If you are in search of an insurance company, know that you can't go wrong with Lakeland Insurance!

Read More

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 07-30-2017

If you plan on getting a moving insurance company for coverage, know that Lakeland Insurance is ideal for the task! My partner and I have been searching for the right company to help us out until we came across their staff! My partner is the type to bore you with calls until she gets the information she requires. The representatives of the team notified us of all the ways we could secure our goods and obtain full compensation for all our items. They are the absolute best!

Read More

4Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 10-05-2017

I spent most of my days contacting companies for information on what they offer until I came across Lakeland Insurance. The staff took the time to explain all the services that they offer, and each member of the crew was friendly! When the day finally came to move, we had a small breakage with one plate. Thankfully, they were not money, we got our money's worth, even if it was one plate out of the collection!

Read More

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 10-30-2017

My parents are in that stage in life where they can't do a lot on their own which is we they moved to a retirement home. The process was a real struggle, especially for my mom because she was worried about her china! I finally encouraged her to get a moving company for the job by promising that we would invest in relocation insurance so that she can get full coverage over all here items. Lakeland Insurance was the company for moving insurance that we chose! We had the best experience with them!

Read More

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 12-07-2017

My girlfriend and I decided to move in together a couple of months ago. There are a lot of insurance companies out there which made it difficult for us to find the right one to work with, but after struggling a bit and researching, we came across Lakeland Insurance! These guys were the best- I swear! They made sure that all of her supplies got full coverage in case the movers damaged them, and we couldn't be any happier with a company!

Read More

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 01-08-2018

A friend of ours that recently moved told us about Lakeland Insurance! They had the best experience working with them! My husband and I decided to contact their representatives that gave us all the details of the process. When the day finally came to relocate, we have never felt more relaxed knowing that our goods were in good hands! If you ever decide on investing in a relocation insurance company, then know that Lakeland Insurance is the way to go!

Read More

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 06-27-2017

Lakeland Insurance made sure that we received full coverage over all the goods that we picked out. Investing in their service did not take up a lot of time and everyone was friendly and cooperative! I have never had a more chill experience when moving before in my life! Getting moving insurance with Lakeland Insurance is the best decision you can make!

Read More

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 11-28-2017

Planning out the move on its own was a tough process. My roommate and I had a difficult time finding a company that we could trust. You never know when an accident can occur which is why we decided to hire a moving insurance company to help us out. Lakeland Insurance was the absolute best and we highly recommend!

Read More

SSL | Moving Insurance |  eMove Insurance | Online Policy in a few simple steps!