EMOVE INSURANCE

Reviews Summary


5
87%
4
13%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Rated 4.9 stars, based on 31 review(s)

icon

Submit A Review

You can write about your experince with us, over here.

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 04-30-2016

Obtaining moving insurance for the process made my life a whole lot easier, but above all - more relaxing. It was great to know that whatever happens to my belongings- I will get their money's worth. If you are in need of a company that you can trust and depend on for full moving coverage, then contact Lakeland Insurance for the job! From my experience, they will definitely not disappoint you!

Read More

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 03-16-2016

To start off, I want to acknowledge the kind sales lady at Lakeland Insurance! I want to apologize first of all for telling you all about my past experiences, and having you listen to me rant for what seemed like almost an hour on other companies. You were so patient with me!!! Lakeland Insurance, no other company can compare!

Read More

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 04-21-2017

The representatives of Lakeland Insurance were kind and patient with me, even after I made a dozen nosy remarks and questions just to be on the safe side. You never know, right? They were cool with me asking so many questions and I finally made the choice to purchase their insurance! Let me reassure you that nothing is more relaxing than driving to your new home and knowing that your goods will get fully covered in case something happens along the way!

Read More

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 06-19-2017

What an amazing experience! Lakeland Insurance has done it again! Since I move around a lot, I have been scammed by movers and insurance companies plenty of times. When I was about to lose hope, for my last move I heard about Lakeland Insurance from a friend and decided to give them a try. At this point, I had nothing to lose. I finally called them, and was amazed right at the start!

Read More

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 09-28-2016

My wife and I came across Lakeland Insurance and their amazing reviews made us give them a shot! Turns out, it was the right decision to make. Their representatives were amazing! They made sure to go over all our concerns so that we fully understand the process. We only invested in coverage for items that we were specifically concerned about getting damaged. A box of my wife’s things got ruined, and let's just say, they met our expectations with the damage claim! Everything was fully covered!

Read More

4Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 11-19-2016

The thought of having to move again sent chills up and down my spine. Over the years my husband and I have been collecting rather expensive furniture pieces that complement our household and lifestyle. Each piece is worth thousands of dollars, and when we found out that we had to relocate due to his job, I did not know where to start. Moving companies that are trustworthy are a lot harder to find than you may think. There are so many out there, but none of them guarantee that our furniture is going to be 100% safe. For this reason, we decided to look up moving insurance companies in our area that will reimburse the items for their worth. Unfortunately, we were faced with an even bigger dilemma. Finding the right insurance company seemed impossible until we discovered Lakeland Insurance. They truly outdid themselves with their dedication and patience with us!

Read More

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 09-20-2016

Lakeland Insurance truly met my expectations with their dedication and commitment to taking all my requests! They made me excited about my relocation instead of feeling so worried about it. I chose to go with the full moving coverage where I had to have documents and pictures of all the belongings that I wanted to be reimbursed. There were no damages in the end, but either way, I have never had a more relaxing move in my life! Lakeland Insurance you are the best!

Read More

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 07-13-2015

If you are wondering about whether or not purchasing moving insurance is a good idea, don't be! When investing in a company such as Lakeland Insurance you can't go wrong! They are bound to give your belongings the coverage they require as they did for me! I was excited about writing my review as soon as I found out that not all companies will scam me as they did in the past.

Read More

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 12-19-2016

My husband and I thought about investing in moving insurance, then finally decided on taking the risk and contacting Lakeland Insurance. The woman at the reception provided us with all the information we needed on how to invest in their company. We went ahead and took pictures of all the items that we wanted to have reimbursed in case of damage. She looked through each of them and set a claim. In the end, the money was worth it!

Read More

5Moving Insurance Policy reviews star

Date: 05-11-2017

When you think about it, moving insurance is something that should relieve you, not worry you some more. On our hand, we had the worst experience ever with previous companies. The damage claims never got reimbursed, and my wife and I had to figure out how to make up the money for the china that we lost on the way to our new location. The whole process made us skeptic about getting a moving insurance company to help us out again. We did not want to go through the struggles with other companies. When the date of our move came closer, her brother recommended Lakeland Insurance! After doing our own research on the company, we made the decision to invest in them, and in the end, it certainly was a smart move! Lakeland Insurance's full moving coverage will cover all of your item's worth wherever you may be relocating to!

Read More